Greece, Croatia and Bulgaria to allow Israelis in without compulsory isolation, but some restrictions; citizens allowed back in from 17 other countries without quarantine.

After months of closed skies, Israelis traveling from a number of countries designated as “green” will be allowed to enter Israel from Sunday without needing to quarantine, while Israeli tourists will be able to pack their suitcases and head to three countries without isolating first.

Israelis and foreign residents will be allowed to arrive quarantine-free from the United Kingdom, Slovenia, New Zealand, Georgia, Denmark, Austria, Canada, Estonia, Rwanda, Italy, Finland, Latvia, Hong Kong, Germany, Hungary, Cyprus, Lithuania, Greece, Croatia and Bulgaria.

Read More