The American Immigration Lawyers Association – Global Mobility Section – Publications Subcommittee is pleased to present the final E-Bulletin of the 2022-2023 year (Click Here).

A big thank you to the following International Associates who contributed content to the final issue:

  • Tash Rae (New Zealand)
  • Asif Arif (France)
  • Manuel Ferreira Mendes (Portugal)
  • Jan Falath (Slovakia)
  • Ali Shahami (Australia)
  • Srinivasa Bheemaiah (India)
  • Joseph Guirguis (Egypt)
  • Veronika Pleskova (Czech Republic)
  • Pavan Dhillon (Canada)
  • Vishal Chander (United States)
  • Philip Trott (United Kingdom)

Also, Thank you to the Publication Subcommittee 2022-2023:

  • Zara Najam – Chair, United States
  • Silvia Riberti-Young, United State
  • Sara Rebolo, Portugal
  • Jackson Taylor, Australia
  • Andres Echevarria, Argentina
  • Dana Imperia, United States